Music Is Elation Greatest Hits Vol​.​1

by Music Is Elation

supported by
/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.
33.
34.

credits

released November 22, 2016

Artwork by Jerry Lochman

Respect to the whole Music Is Elation crew for generously including your music.

Thank you to the many Music Is Elation listeners worldwide.

Track 1: Chris Pendergraft soundcloud.com/chris-pendergraft
Track 2: Pacman soundcloud.com/pacman-mic-mastery
Track 2: Adel’u soundcloud.com/adenium-1
Track 2: SouL Muzick soundcloud.com/soulmuzick13
Track 3: TERRA-NOVA soundcloud.com/jack-tahbaz
Track 4: Clubfungus soundcloud.com/clubfungus
Track 5: Jasmin M. soundcloud.com/jazzyxxxm
Track 6: TCM Underground Official soundcloud.com/mrinal-desai
Track 7: VALVE soundcloud.com/stephan-rehbein
Track 8: NRJ soundcloud.com/nrj-1
Track 9: Lillithe soundcloud.com/lillithe
Track 9: Hans Michael soundcloud.com/clouders_for
Track 10: Tina Fisher soundcloud.com/tina-fisher-1
Track 10: Lightyear soundcloud.com/Light-Year
Track 11: Nathalie B20 soundcloud.com/nathalie-b20
Track 12: Lochman soundcloud.com/time2cclear
Track 13: Marco Turrini soundcloud.com/marco-seekx
Track 14: Neli Coko soundcloud.com/neli-co-ko
Track 15: Caedmon Rigby soundcloud.com/caedmonrigby
Track 16: KT Mulholland soundcloud.com/ktmulholland
Track 17: Wild Christopher soundcloud.com/wild-christopher-lyrics
Track 19: She's excited! soundcloud.com/she-s-excited
Track 20: Tophonicus soundcloud.com/its-tophonicus
Track 21: D.J. KAROUH soundcloud.com/d-j-karouh
Track 22: Zandra soundcloud.com/sanna-4
Track 23: Belial Pelegrim soundcloud.com/belial-pelegrim
Track 24: DAH Trump soundcloud.com/dahtrump
Track 25: Moon Dust soundcloud.com/petri-kiviniemi
Track 26: Mr MeGoMix soundcloud.com/hashtag_sufi
Track 27: Flo T. soundcloud.com/flo-t_music
Track 28: Jim Manser soundcloud.com/jim-manser
Track 29: Miranda Foxx soundcloud.com/mirandafoxx
Track 29: FLoHBoLD soundcloud.com/FloHBold
Track 30: Melly Jade soundcloud.com/melly-jade
Track 31: D.j. Ace MUSIZ soundcloud.com/d-j-ace-muciz
Track 32: David Lee Louthan soundcloud.com/david-louthan
Track 32: Angelo Annicchiarico soundcloud.com/angelo-annicchiarico-1
Track 33: Roving Sex Gang soundcloud.com/rovingsexgang
Track 34: Mokito soundcloud.com/mokito
Track 35: Anne-Aude soundcloud.com/anneaude-bonnet

tags

license

all rights reserved